Trinidad James drops another new project, No One Is SaFe.

trinidad james - no one is safe

Just days after dropping The WAKE Up EP, Trinidad James is back with yet more new music, this time in the form of No One Is SaFe, his first full length project since 2013. It seems that James has put 2014 and parting ways with Def Jam firmly behind him, back with a big hitting tape that should keep all eyes on him. 

Production and features come from an all star Atlanta cast, with beats from K-Major, Sonny Digital and Metro Boomin plus verses from Offset, OG Maco, Peewee Longway and ILOVEMAKONNEN.

If The WAKE Up was a reminder that Trinidad James is still around, this tape is exactly the sort of timely follow up the industry was in need of. It's early days but ALLAU and Only N Atlanta are personal favourites, make your own mind up by downloading the tape today.